Skip to main content

PhD Students

Adam Singor

Photon Collisions with Molecular Hydrogen

Supervisors: Dmitry Fursa, Liam Scarlett, Igor Bray

Email: adam.singor@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Corey Plowman

Convergent Close-Coupling Approach to Ion-Atom and Ion-Molecule Collisions

Supervisors: Alisher Kadyrov, Igor Bray

Email: corey.plowman@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Nicolas Mori

Positron Scattering from Biologically Relevant Atoms

Supervisors: Dmitry Fursa, Liam Scarlett, Igor Bray

Email: nicolas.mori@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Kade Spicer

Two-Electron Processes in Proton Collisions with Helium

Supervisors: Alisher Kadyrov, Igor Bray

Email: kate.bain@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Reese Horton

Charged Particle Collision Processes and Energy Deposition in Hydrogen-Helium Plasmas

Supervisors: Dmitry Fursa, Igor Bray

Email: reese.horton@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Haadi Umer

Electron and positron collisions with diatomic molecules

Supervisors: Dmitry Fursa, Liam Scarlett, Igor Bray

Email: haadi.umer@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Aks Kotian

Coupled-channel approach to multiply charged ion collisions with molecular hydrogen

Supervisors: Alisher Kadyrov, Igor Bray

Email: akshit.kotian@postgrad.curtin.edu.au

Nicholas Antonio

Partially Stripped-Ion Collisions for Fusion Plasma and Hadron Therapy

Supervisor: Alisher Kadyrov

Email: Nicholas.Antonio@student.curtin.edu.au